Workflows - like any other object in PlexMap - can be shared with specific users or groups of users. This allows workflows to be shared with individual colleagues or made available to other departments, for example.
To do this, click on the three-dot menu at the top right of a workflow tile in the main "Workflow" menu of the PlexMap backend. Then select the menu item "Edit Workflow" and add the desired user:s or user groups with the permissions "View", "Execute" and "Modify" in the tab "Permissions". As soon as you share the link to your workflow with the selected users or user groups, they can use your workflow.
You can find the workflow link in the "Settings" tab under "URL".
Wählen Sie einen beliebigen Filter und klicken Sie auf Anwenden, um Ergebnisse zu sehen